Read Ocean Air Reviews to See What Customers Are Saying!

Ocean Air reviews are received by letters, Google Reviews, Facebook Reviews, NextDoor Reviews, and more.


Ocean Air Reviews

Many Thanks!

May 1, 2024

I just wanted to send a BIG THANK YOU! I live in Colorado and my Mom, in Punta Gorda, was having issues with her air conditioning unit.

I spoke with Ashley and your company really stepped up. Your service man Joe, found the problem with the unit and was able to get it back up and running. She said that Joe and Ashley were great!

Thank you for restoring confidence in customer service! She will be a forever customer of Ocean Air!
Jill-Colorado resident

Jill Morse


Ocean Air Reviews

Our Maine Comfort

Sept 1, 2023

Thanks to all of you at Ocean Air! Really appreciate the wonderful service. So comforting to know we can count on you folks in an emergency when we are back here in Maine.

Elmer & Judy Berry


Ocean Air Reviews

A Quick Fix When We Returned From Michigan

August 18, 2021

We have been a client of Ocean Air for 2 years. We are very pleased, especially when we returned from MI to a home that was not cooling…we called at 8:30 am and they were here by 9:00 am…they did a quick fix with the parts Bill had on the truck to get us going, then Joe came by to fix it completely. So thankful. We will recommend Ocean Air to others.

Milissa McIntosh


Ocean Air Reviews

Freshaire Whole House Air Purifier

May 21, 2021

We recently had the Freshaire Whole House Air Purifier installed at our condo. We are very satisfied with not only the performance of the purifier but with the service and installation.

We have had ‘bad’ air in our home for quite a while and this purifier has definitely made a huge difference in the quality of the air.

We highly recommend this product and encourage anyone that wants to breathe better and have improved air quality in their home to consider installing this unit.

Jim and Pam Capistrant


Ocean Air Reviews

New HVAC

May 14, 2021

Dear Mr. Spielman:

This past week, Ocean Air installed a new HVAC system at my home. Your installing technicians, Ashley and Joe, did a truly super job; they handled a difficult situation with a wonderful work ethic, technical know-how and made sure we were pleased with the results.

I am not without experience in the service business since I had a nearly 40-year career with IBM, most of that as a Service Manager. I would have been proud to have Ashley and Joe on my team anytime.

Ocean Air has had a contract for service for my system for many years; with it came time to replace the units, there was little doubt who I would turn to. The right product at the right price installed by the right people. That’s great service. Thank you!

Sincerely,

William Ringelstein


Next Door Reviews

Ocean Air Reviews

See more Next Door recommendations


Google Reviews

leftoversable
leftoversable
February 27, 2022.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We had an issue with our Air Conditioning on Saturday night. Joe came over on Saturday night and fixed this issue quickly and professionally. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Thanks Joe!!
Jeff Farmer
Jeff Farmer
September 25, 2021.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We purchased a seasonal Condo with an A/C unit that was 15+ years old. They came out twice after hours. The cost of repairs were very reasonable. All of the staff (office, technicians, and owner) were very pleasant and professional. We did purchase a new A/C unit and we purchased it from Ocean Air. They didn't pressure us at all. We feel good about referring them.
Stacey Andersen
Stacey Andersen
April 9, 2021.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great prices & conscientious service!
Mike Harris
Mike Harris
November 24, 2020.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Very pleased on time very professional
Stephen Perry
Stephen Perry
August 21, 2019.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I been using them since 2009
Benoit Perreault
Benoit Perreault
March 19, 2019.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service, friendly staff and knowledgable technicians. Was quick and was able to accommodate my schedule. Would recommend.
Blake Pace
Blake Pace
July 9, 2018.
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
In addition to their excellent technical skills, they are super friendly and wonderful to work with! I started with them years ago as an emergency call, and they have been maintaining my system since then. So well, in fact, that I haven't had to make any emergency calls for years. I highly recommend Ocean Air!

Address:

4145 Whidden Blvd., Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Email:

941-625-8900 (24/7 Answering Service)

Open Hours:

Monday – Friday, 8:00a.m – 4:00 p.m

Scroll to Top